Foot Scrub

Reduces foot pain and nourishes and softens your skin for a better pedicure session . Your Comfort Starts Here

Self Defense Classes

Relax Gate Spa offers self defense classes, including Taekwando and Karateh, with international professional experts for kids between the age of 7 and 14. Key Learnings of the Classes:Learn how to defend one’s self under any circumstancesLearn how to balance and control both your body and mindGrow self-confidence Build stronger physical condition YOUR STRENGTH STARTS […]

Signature Massage with Volcanic Lava Stones

Includes all massages mentioned in our signature massage in addition to warmed volcanic lava stones to penetrate deep into the muscles and joints and relieves stress and pain Your Comfort Starts Here

Relax Gate Signature Massage

Relax and rejuvenate for one hour with a mix of 8 worldwide massages which include: Swedish Massage Reflexology Massage Back Massage Tai Massage Shiatsu Massage Head Massage Aortic Korean Massage California Massage Your Comfort Starts Here

Foot Reflexology

Reflexology involves applying pressure to certain points on the foot that are connected to organs and areas of the body.Reduces foot pain and nourishes and softens your skin for a better pedicure session. Experience a whole new deep relaxation by stimulating nerve endings to restore energy, reduce stress and insomnia, decrease depression and enhance your […]

Relax Gate Spa Massage with Ventosa cups

Our signature massage in addition to the cupping massage technique that works on deep tissues. It involves placing cups on the skin to create suction and healing blood flow. Your Comfort Starts Here

Moroccan Bath

Platinum Moroccan Bath and Golden Moroccan Bath Indulge in a luxurious relaxing experience and enjoy a deep exfoliation using natural Moroccan soap and authentic Moroccan fiber and clay that will leave you feeling revitalized. The Moroccan bath will help you get rid of dead skin cells, open your pores and nourish your skin. Your Comfort […]

Jacuzzi

– Relieve stress and reduce tension with the hot tub Jacuzzi experience.– Stimulates Blood Circulation.– Reduces depression and tension.– Opens clogged pores and cleanses the skin.– Stimulates the digestive system.– Improves the performance of blood vessels and the heart. Your Comfort Starts Here

Nail Care

Pedicure and manicure services to take care of your nails and protect them from germs. Your Comfort Starts Here

Sauna

– A wooden room in a warm temperature to help you get rid of daily burdens and relax.– Nourishes and detoxifies the skin.– Improves metabolism and helps in weight loss.– Improves the immune system and ameliorates sleep management.– Improve cardiovascular function. Your Comfort Starts Here

فوت سكراب

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا .يخفف آلام القدمين ويغذي وينعّم بشرتك لعناية أفضل قوتك تبدأ هنا

صفوف الدفاع عن النفس

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا تقدم بوابة الاسترخاء للبراعم الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7 و 14 عامًا صفوفاً في الدفاع عن النفس، تتضمّن التايكواندو والكاراتيه، مع خبراء دوليين محترفين. أهداف الصفوف الرئيسية:-الدفاع عن النفس تحت أي ظرف– تحقيق التوازن والتحكم في الجسم والعقل– تعزيز الثقة بالنفس– زيادة اللياقة البدنية قوتك تبدأ هنا

صالون رجالي

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا تحضير العريس : قص الشعر وحلاقة الذقن وعلاجات البشرة وإزالة الشعر بالشمع. راحتك تبدأ هنا

الساونا

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا غرفة خشبية بدرجة حرارة دافئة تساعدك على التخلص من الأعباء اليومية والاسترخاء. – تنظيف البشرة وإزالة السموم منها – تساعد على حرق السعرات الحرارية وإنقاص الوزن – يحسن جهاز المناعة والقدرة على النوم -تحسين أداء القلب والأوعية الدموية راحتك تبدأ هنا

العناية بالأظافر

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا هو علاج تجميلي لأذفر اليدين والرجلين والاعتناء بهما، وذلك من أجل حمايتهما من الجراثيم. راحتك تبدأ هنا

الجاكوزي

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا قم بتخفيف التوتر وتقليل الإرهاق مع تجربة حوض الاستحمام الساخن في بوابة الاسترخاء. – ينشط الدورة الدموية – يقلل من الاكتئاب والتوتر – يفتح المسام المسدودة وينظف البشرة – ينشط الجهاز الهضمي – يحسن أداء الأوعية الدموية والقلب راحتك تبدأ هنا

الحمام المغربي

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا الحمام المغربي البلاتيني والحمام المغربي الذهبي .انغمس في تجربة استرخاء فاخرة واستمتع بتقشير عميق باستخدام الليفة المغربية الأصيلة والطين المغربي بالإضافة إلى الصابون المغربي البلدي الحمام المغربي يساعد على التخلص من اللحوم والخلايا الميتة في الجلد والبشرة ومن ثم يفتح المسامات. راحتك تبدأ هنا

مساج بوابة الاسترخاء مع أكواب فينتوزا

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا يشمل كل أنواع المساج المستخدمة بمساج سجنيتشر بوابة الاسترخاء إضافة إلى استخدام تقنية الأكواب الصينية التي تركز على الأنسجة العميقة. وتتضمن وضع أكواب على الجلد لسحب الهواء الزائد من الجسم وتنشيط الدورة الدموية راحتك تبدأ هنا

خدمة الرفلكسولوجي (فوت مساج)

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا   يتضمن الرفسلكولوجي الضغط على نقاط معينة في القدم مرتبطة بأعضاء ومناطق من الجسم. جرب الاسترخاء العميق الجديد عبر تحفيز النهايات العصبية لاستعادة الطاقة وتقليل التوتر والأرق والقضاء على الاكتئاب وتحسين مزاجك.   راحتك تبدأ هنا

مساج سجنيتشر بوابة الاسترخاء

تعبان… مرهق… دلل نفسك لدينا استرخِ وجدد نشاطك لمدة ساعة مع مزيج من 8 مساجات عالمية تشمل: المساج السويدي. مساج رفلكسولوجي الخاص بباطن القدم. مساج الظهر. مساج التاي. مساج الشياتسو. مساج الرأس. المساج الكوري الخاص بالأبهر. مساج كالفورنيا. مساج رفلكسولوجي  راحتك تبدأ هنا